Yes it’s Monday. But it has felt like it’s been Friday all weekend since it blended together. I’ve been sick and miserable and I’ve had to put everything on hold. I feel bad, but really I didn’t have much of a choice.  So now it’s time to confess!

 

♥   First off I am really tired of the rain. It’s been raining almost everyday and I think that is why I have been getting so sick. I need sun!

♥   I’m still having a hard time adjusting to not working. I feel like I plan better when I’m under pressure. Which totally does not make sense to me.

♥   It’s the last week of school. What the crap am I going to do?

♥   On the bright side even though I’m still gimpy, I do have plans with the little ones to try and keep them occupied.

♥   This is the first time I’ve been home with the kids during the summer since they were born.

♥   Even though they can be little buggars, I am excited for it. 🙂

♥   I hope that I can get back in my groove of blogging. I feel being sick has taken over and not make me want to do anything.

♥   I am in love with my new little niece. 🙂

♥   Um……..she is a German Shepard puppy. 🙂

♥   I still call her my niece though. 🙂

 

Ok, time for more rest. I am completely exhausted and need some rest for tomorrow. Really I’m glad it’s the last week of school. At least I won’t have to rush to get them out the door.

Hope you all had a wonderful Memorial day.

 

Night.

 

♥ xoxo ♥

