Oh my gosh YAY IT’S FRIDAY!!!!!! Oh I’m SO happy…..What a week it’s been and I’m SO glad that this day is here because it means that it’s FINALLY coming to a close!!!

So my confessions for this week are:

♥   As I said in my previous post I was given some not so fun news this week.  I won’t hear results till probably next week so for now I will be keep it quiet. But I will say that it does scare me. It was a lot for me to accept when I was diagnosed with Celiacs. Now that I may have other things on top of if really isn’t my cup of tea.

♥   I can’t believe that all of this is coming from a stupid fall down the stairs.

♥   I’m extra paranoid this week because now my 6 year old has pink eye. Lysol wipes have been a great buddy of mine. 🙂

♥   Even though this week has been emotional, scary, draining, exhausting, and depressing, I have received some VERY good news that makes me feel like I can conquer the WORLD!

♥   Unfortunately I can’t share what it is yet.

♥   But still one of the happiest news ever from such a dear sweet friend.  🙂 ( I know you are going to read this. Looooove yoooouuu!!!)

♥   Besides getting married and having kids of course. 🙂

♥   But I am also very happy because we are planning a trip to Disneyland this year. 🙂 Squeeeeeeeee

♥   If you don’t know me enough by now, my Disney obsession is HUGE.

♥   I was actually going to college to be an animator for Disney/Pixar.

♥   And I wanted to work at Disneyland as a side job.  But….I had another baby….and plans changed.

♥   The next closest thing I’ll be having is a princess party my SIL and I are planning together this year. She is going as Snow White and I’ll be Sleeping Beauty.  I seriously can’t wait!!

♥   I finally am getting the hubs into collecting the Disney Big Figs. So far we only have 3, but that will soon change.

♥   But we are naturally collectors and big time geeks anyways so it works. 🙂

I hope you all have a great weekend. I get to take care of a little pink eye child and maybe get a little break since it has been a long week.

Night

xo

