Um….purrr…..I LOVE me some Harrison Ford. And as Indiana Jones……even better. These are movies that I watch over and over and never get tired of.  So on my weekly (well, usually daily, but I need to keep up some dignity. ha ha) I found some fun items that I’m thinking will need to be added to my collection…..

Even though I’m an artist as well, I still love seeing others work! This is beautiful!! (source)

Have you ever seen Dinner for Schmucks? I saw this and it totally reminded me of that! (source)

These are so awesome!! (source)

k, no baby for me, BUT if I had one, I would get this!! (source)

This is excellent for my sweet tooth! (source)

Look at these are now making me want to have an Indiana Jones weekend. And I think I may…… 🙂

Have a great night loves!

♥ xoxo ♥

P.S. There are 3 more days to enter into the Abbey Roo giveaway! Go here to submit your entry! Also it has been modified so you can win easier! I will be choosing the winner at random.  And check out the Abbey Roo interview here!

(source)

 

 

 

