80’s movies. I LOVE them. That era is seriously my favorite when it comes to movies and music.  We have been having the kids watch all of our favorite movies we watched as kids to see if they would get into them. I can tell there are some things they aren’t as crazy about, but the top favorite of theirs for now is………

Who you gonna call?

That’s right. They are in LOVE! So today I am dedicating my post to one of our favorite classics!

I love these earrings. Rylie has declared that the Stay Puft Marshmallow man is her best friend. She freaks out anytime she see’s him and wants a doll of her own. If I laugh at her for being so cute, she will get mad at me. Then it makes me laugh even more.   (source)

I love these nesting dolls. I would totally put them on my fireplace. (source)

And this is just plain awesome. You can stock up early for Halloween as Dana Barrett! (Source)

This Slimer necklace is so cute with the food dangling around him! (source)

And who could forget the Keymaster? (source)

These bring back SO many memories and think these make great gifts or collectibles for ANY Ghostbuster fan. I think for awhile I may be doing segments based on my favorite 80’s flicks.  I just never get tired of them. What 80’s movies are your favorite?

♥ xoxo ♥

