So it’s that time again. Time to confess my deepest darkest secrets…..well, not really.

I am becoming obsessed with dresses.  I used to be a jean girl, but I decided that I want to wear dresses every day for summer.
My favorite place to shop for dresses is Modcloth.
I only have 3 dresses from them now.
That will soon change.
I am still cripple.
I am very tired of it.
I may have to get an M.R.I because of the damage to it.
REALLY?!?!?!?
But at least I have this pretty new dress I got.
And I really want this one.
I am still very tired of this medical boot and am seriously considering decorating it.
Maybe bedazzle it?
Is that too 90’s????

Anywho, I hope that you all have a great weekend. And also my heart goes out to all the people in Japan who are dealing with this horrific tragedy. I can’t even imagine being in their shoes now, but hope that they are able to get the help that they need! ♥

Also stay tuned because I am getting closer and closer to opening my shop! As I have said before I will be doing a giveaway and will soon be featured on another blog about it! I will link it here for you to read. For the giveaway I’ll start giving details on how to enter!

Loves!

♥ xoxo ♥

