Wow.  Already? It just felt like Monday!

  • I had a freak out moment this week when I thought my 6 year old had chicken pox. Turns out it was just bad allergies.
  • I have had enough of things crashing on us.
  • My foot/ankle is STILL killing me.
  • I hate physical therapy.
  • I go back to work Monday and I’m torn from being excited and dreading it.
  • I am feeling pretty good about opening my shop.
  • I have only done 2 drawings so far.
  • Probably ones that I’m not going to sell.
  • But I do  have a lot of ideas……
  • I am still nervous.
  • I am severely missing certain friends of mine.
  • I need a girls night out bad.
  • This boot makes me feel super un-sexy.

 

It feels like it has been a crazy week. Especially now that I have decided that I want my open a shop, things seem to be moving in super mode. But now really feels like the right time to do it. I’ve been pushing this off because the mood just wasn’t striking, but it sure is now. I’m hoping to open it at the end of the month. I will also be doing a giveaway so if you are interested, I’ll be up giving details on my Abbey Roo blog on how to enter.

Now off to do some fun little woodland creature artwork for a neighbor of mine. I’m so excited with my new pens, paintbrushes, and watercolor crayons.

 

I may never go to bed tonight.

 

Have a great weekend!

 

♥ xoxo ♥

