And it’s confessional time again! It seriously feels like this week has flown by. But of course it feels like this almost every week.

And I confess………

  • I am still pretty much glued to the couch.

  • I just found out today that I pulled nerves in my foot which is another reason for the pain. (Gross.)

  • I had a little emotional moment this week and broke into a bag of peanut butter chocolate chips. Best decision I have made.

  • I decided to get my butt in gear and open an Etsy shop.

  • I am SO excited and so nervous at the same time.

  • I am going to be spending my entire weekend getting my art set up.

  • Have I told you how nervous  I am?

  • I will be setting up a blog specifically for my art as well.

  • I will be doing multiple mediums and styles for my shop.

  • I am hoping to get my shop set up in the next month.

  • My family is my inspiration for the names I’ll be using for my pieces.

  • When I open my shop I will be doing a giveaway! (Eeep!)

  • Some things I’ll have in my shop are portraits, children’s prints, Custom name pictures, custom pillowcases, fabric pictures…….and more…. 😉

It’s going to be super crazy, but stay tuned. I’m very excited to get things started and will be sharing a few sneak peeks this weekend!!!

Have a great night!

(source)

♥ xoxo ♥

