These past 3 weeks have been a big struggle for me. I’m very independent and when I have to rely so heavily on others, it can take a toll on me. Not only that, I still have severe cabin fever and I’m getting tired of constantly having to lay on the couch to elevate my foot.

I want my life back.

But, I have to say that Rylie sure has loved me being home. She hardly leaves my side. No matter where I am at she will find a way to snuggle in with me. You know, I LOVE it. I miss snuggling babies and when kids get older, they aren’t as interested in snuggling with you. Rylie on the other hand loves every minute of it and makes sure that wherever I go, she is right there. (I mean it literally….bathroom, shower, kitchen…..EVERYWHERE.)

I don’t care. Because she loves me.

♥ xoxo ♥

