I confess:

  • I made glitter shoes for the first time last night. Now I am obsessed and want to glitter-fy everything.

  • I want every color of glitter heels. I’m sure I can find an outfit to match.

  • I have literally 10+ projects on my plate now. This does NOT include house projects.

  • Currently my favorite breakfast is hashbrowns mixed with eggs, bacon and LOTS of cheese.

  • It’s been a very emotional week and I am planning to have ice cream for dinner one night this weekend.

  • Ice cream is my favorite therapy.

  • My favorite thing to do on a Friday night is watch movies, eat ice cream, turn on the fireplace, and watch movies.

  • Sometimes I want to take a secret vacation and not tell anybody. (rebel!)

  • I am your typical Utahn dipping my fries into my Wendy’s frosty. And I LOVE it! ♥ ♥ ♥

  • Today is the first time I’ve drank water this week.

  • My favorite candy holidays are Easter, Halloween and Christmas.

Now to start my weekend with my greatest therapy. 😉

♥ xoxo ♥

