Yay! It’s that time again!

  • I have worn a beanie every day this week because I have been too lazy to do my hair.

  • I am right handed. When doing my make up I have to use my right hand while doing eyeshadow. But when doing my mascara, I HAVE to use my left hand.

  • I seriously lack Vitamin D. I get teased all the time with how white I REALLY am.

  • I find when I don’t have money, I see all of these things I want. But when I DO have money, I can never find anything I want.

  • I’m really enjoying my mustache bandaid and really don’t want to take it off.

  • Paul is my favorite Beatle.

  • I’m taking almost an entire week of work off soon just so I can craft, draw, sew, and create.

  • I bought a jug of cheeseballs and consumed them within a matter of two days. (I swear I shared with kids!!!)

  • I am the youngest of 7 kids.

  • I have been making any excuses I can to include whip cream with my meals. Even if it’s by itself.

Hmmmm…..I’m thinking now is a good time to stop before I spill the beans over something I’m not ready to share yet. 🙂

Have a great weekend!!

 

 

