I’m an 80’s child so looking back at a lot of the style’s from back then make me giggle.

Here are some things I found that I think are super awesome…….

The A team. I’m sure that my BIL would LOVE these and my SIL would be MORE than happy to buy these for him. πŸ˜‰ (source)

Totally remember these. I remember my sister walking me to school carrying this on her shoulder. πŸ™‚ (source)

Who didn’t have these?? (source)

Yoshi was always a favorite of mine! (source)

K, I loved loved loved Rainbow Brite.Β  And when I saw this, I fell in love. yes, I still use and apron when cooking because I am messy and seem to ruin clothes all the time…… (Source)


There are too many fun things on there that I found and they all brought back such wonderful childhood memories. It’s pretty fun to go back and relive your childhood again. As much fun as certain things were, I won’t lie……….. some things in the 80’s should…..well….just STAY in the 80’s. πŸ™‚


(source)
