My friends.

How they have filled my days with light when they seem the darkest.  They are always finding ways to make me laugh even when I don’t feel like laughing.  And of course I consider Derek to be my best friend ever, but I know that I can’t count him in this.

Melissa and Jeff

Yes I know they are mentioned multiple times, but I can’t help it. They are in my life and are ALWAYS there for me. And they ooze pure awesomeness.

So here is what I think of them.

  • They are funny

  • They are always willing to hang out with us no matter how lame the night is.

  • They understand the craziness of family

  • They are strong

  • They are identical to us in so many ways it’s scary (Derek and Melissa are the same. Jeff and I could be twins. )

  • We don’t get bored of them.

  • They don’t get bored of us. (That we know of, but I’ll just say they don’t. ) 😉

There are a lot of things about them we like. Not because we have to, but they make it easy for us.

Thank goodness.


 

Oh Bree.

She is special. And she knows it. But she makes things better.

What I like about her………

  • Funny

  • very creative

  • thinks of others before herself

  • She will do a jig for me if I batter my eyelashes and ask nicely

  • She helps me anytime I need her

  • She keeps my kids company so I can clean/cook

  • I can actually be honest with her if we have a disagreement with NO hard feelings. We actually TALK it out!!!

Really, I have some pretty great friends. And it would take me forever to write about each and every one, but really…..to summarize it, the main thing of what I think about my friends is I LOVE them all. They all put a smile on my face. Each and every one of them have a special place in my heart.

 


You guys are awesome.

You’ve made me smile.

I wish that I could  put the others on here who deserve to be on here as well.  But I don’t have decent enough pics of them or they are too small.  (Really, I tried!!)

Some I’m still getting to know, but they at least deserved to be on here because they have made my life fun and interesting!

 

