I decided to dedicate this to my Sil.

 

 

I’m always proud of her. Not just these last few days, but always.  She has been my inspiration on multiple levels.  She is my favorite designer and is always coming up with these fabulous ideas on decorating. This is why I told her that I want her to decorate my house. 😉

Not only is she always making me laugh, feel accepted, help me feel my worth, give me great ideas……..

 

But she has been through some things that make her even a greater inspiration to me.  This year she was diagnosed with MS. Just shortly after she got married. It was pretty devastating to hear this especially since she is still so young, but as a family we have been able to pull through for her and show her our support.  I know that this has affected her greatly in many areas emotionally, but to me I think she handles it very gracefully.

 

I’m very proud of her for all the accomplishments she has done. And that she continues to find the little things to make her happy.

I’m also very proud to call her my sister in law.

(eh, she’s more like an actual sister)

 

