Ugh. This is tough. Because I know that I have a lot of habits that I can’t stand, but I know that I’m harder on myself. But who isn’t. We are our own worst critic.

I had a really hard time trying to pick the exact habit I struggle with the most. Mainly because I’m so negative about everything towards myself that it all just seems equally as bad.  So I asked Derek. I could see in his eyes that he didn’t want to answer. Eek. I was kinda afraid what he was going to say. After some convincing he said it’s me always being online, texting, twittering, facebooking, blogging…..whatever.  Yes.  He got me. This really is my worst habit. I have become so addicted to all these things, I can’t just sit there anymore.  Even when I’m playing W.O.W I’m constantly checking twitter. I must know what’s going on with my friends or if they’ve written me. And now that I have this Android phone that makes everything available at my fingertips, it’s so easy for me to stay sucked in.

Well, now that I have officially been busted, time for me to put my addiction away for the night. This is really tough. I always feel like I’m missing out on something if I’m not constantly checking. Either way, I know I’ll survive.

 

