Seriously why? I’m sorry, but there are a lot of women out there who have horrible bathroom ettiquite and this my friend is NOT helping! I’m going to pee and I really don’t want you in the stall next to me telling all about miss Betty Bop doing you-know-who. When you are at home, whatever, pee away on the phone. But at work please use some common sense. At work there is hardly any quiet time and at least using the bathroom is some type of settle down time. But then you have to come strolling in and ruin it for the rest of us. Then you don’t even bother to wash your hands. Yuck. Who knows what kind of germs are living on your phone. As far as I know, you are one giant germ yourself.
Next time you think about going into the bathroom with your germ infested phone and talk about Betty Bop again, I will trip you.

