This coming Wednesday I am flying to California to play in Disneyland for 4 days. I haven’t been there since I was 14 and I was always with family so this will be nice. My boyfriend and I wanted to do something cool for our year anniversary so we figured, Disneyland would rock. The thing that sucks is since I haven’t been since I was 14, and they had to add all of this cool stuff to the place, it’s probably going to be a little overwhelming for me. So I guess I best be packing some xanax. Don’t want a panic attack.
This is so sad and pathetic to admit, but I seriously can’t remember the last time I’ve been on vacation. I’m hoping that I can get some really crazy pictures of people out there. Which I know I will. I like how different everything is in California. I mean compared to Utah. Utah has it’s unique side, but not like California.
Oh and speaking of pictures, some people don’t believe me that I’ve actually been getting some sun. Well, you will see in a few days that I’m not the white girl you once knew. In your face. 🙂 I’ll be posting pictures and give updates of our wonderful adventure that we will have fighting crowds at the airport, sitting next to smelly and hairy people, and seeing all of the “creative” people. I’m pretty sure that I can make a fun story out of it.

Until then…….ciao!!!

I’ll be recovering from a family reunion this weekend. Don’t think I’ll have much strength to write anything else after tomorrow. Well I’ve been slacking anyway. Meh…oh well.

