Wow, I didn’t even realize how long it’s been since I’ve been on here. I finally have a chance tonight to have a little get away. Well, not really. My little ones are doing there own thing so I figured, meh, may as well. A lot has been going on lately, but I’m not really much of going into detail as torturous as that may be. It’s not my style to reveal little details of really personal things and I don’t want to end up saying something I shouldn’t. Or do I?? As tempting as that may be, I won’t. First off, I can’t believe how deprived you feel when you haven’t been on the internet. I don’t want to admit that it’s a serious sign of addiction, but since I live in the day and age of technology, I can’t help but feel a need for them. Even if it is going online. Hey, when you are home with 3 kids, you can’t really go out much so going online is like “going out”. It gives you this need of fulfillment of the outside world when currently the only outside world I get is work. Not that that is a bad thing. There are plenty of fun and interesting things going on at work. Like trying to bribe my co-workers to eat my Reeses Pieces with me so I don’t feel guilty for downing that bag. Share the guilt right?

I seriously feel so much better meeting up with my old friend, the internet. It has been too long my friend and I apologize for my absence. I promise that I will be a better friend and come here more often. Wow….I must be tired. Or it’s because my kids are watching “Pingu” and it’s making me delusional……

