Today I just wanted to post some of my favorite actresses. These women are incredibly talented and beautiful. I know that their are a lot of amazing actresses now, but I still favor these glamorous women. They have this class that can not be compared to the ones that are around now days. This makes me want to have a weekend of watching Alfred Hitchcock movies. I didn’t realize that Laraine Day is from my native state of Utah. Usually you don’t hear about all these really famous people that originated from here. ( I know there are some others that are here so don’t feel that you need to state the obvious of who they are or I will label you as Cletus. Hence my random comment.I’m talking about way back in the day.)
Grace Kelly is one of my most favorite ones out there. She has a lot of style and is amazing with her work.Or….was……

 

And of course……Laraine Day……

Rita Hayworth is absolutely stunning. 

I love how these photos capture their beauty. They could be fully dressed and their beauty still shines. Of course, I have some guy friends that couldn’t care either way. LOL I love you guys…..I think if I had a chance to go back to an era to “try it out”, I would love to go back to the era of these lovely ladies. They just seem so captivating and full of elegance. Not to mention I absolutely love the sense of stye. It’s nice that you see how they can be totally sexy and not have to show off almost every part of their skin. (Come on ladies, not everyone wants to see that…….It’s just nasty.)

 

