So, I hardly wear white. It’s not like I don’t like it, but I just don’t have many shirts that are white. I went to Old Navy a while ago to get these shirts. I love how comfortable they are and they just plain rock. I got like 4 different colors because I’m a dork like that. If I really like a shirt, I will buy it in multiple colors. One of the colors happen to be white. Saturday I went to this amazing Mexican restaurant. I was so excited to start digging into my Chimichanga’s. (I know my spelling may be off, but I just don’t care.) The second I take a bite…..you guessed it. I spilled on my white shirt. Naturally I am clumsy, but usually I don’t spill on myself. Seriously, come on. WHY? Apparently there is some super natural magnetic force that attracts food to white shirts. I don’t care who you are. You could be the most saint person around, and no matter what you do to prevent this from happening, that food is going to your shirt whether you like it or not. Any other color shirt, and not a spot. I guess I’ll just have to start taking a bib with my from now on when I wear a white shirt. Heaven for bid if anyone shall see my weakness while I am wearing something so pure. 

 

