So I was browsing for the weather on my local news website and I saw that they did a little segment on Dooce. I know that everyone knows her backstory, but it’s still always fun to see segments of her no matter how many times you have seen it. Here is the link of the interview. I love being able to see all of these different sides to her. It’s always fun to see and hear what she has to say next.  It’s also nice to see an interview with Dooce without evil Kathie Lee having to rudely cut in. I swear that woman has no tact at all. She is also one of those people that I just don’t care about her opinion and each and every time that she opens her mouth, i just wish that someone would suffocate her with Chloraform and drag her out to a desert. I guess she feels that since she has a clothing line at Walmart, she is the absolute shit. Well news for you Kathie Lee, no one really cares what you have to say.

