So I was on one of my favorite sites the other day, www.thinkgeek.com and I have to say, I have found one of the most interesting gadgets I have seen in a long time. At first I thought it was a joke. And then I actually read about it and realized it’s not. Introducing, the USB Pregnancy Test. That’s right. Pee on a stick and plug it in your computer to see your results. But it isn’t just about seeing if you are about to have an offspring or not. If it turns out that you’re not pregnant, this sucker detects 3 different kinds of hormone levels to let you know when is a good time to get your groove on. Now for those who’ve had to take the fun pregnancy tests, know how expensive they can be. Yes I know there are places that you can go and get it done for free, but not everyone likes to have needles poking in their arms and would prefer to see what the results are in the comfort of our own home. So here is a picture of what it actually looks like……

If this is something that you just can’t wait to get your hands on, check it out here. It’s actually not that bad of a price for what you get with it. It’s only $17.99 and you get 20 sticks. Some pregnancy tests are $17.99 for two measly sticks. And they don’t have the coolness to tell you what your other hormone levels are. If anyone actually gets one of these, I would love to hear about it………….

