So I just have to say, I am so excited because I FILED MY TAXES!!!! Woo hoo!!! I am so excited to get that out of the way! And I’m really excited because Heather and I do our annual shopping trip that we have done for the past 6 years. We really don’t spend that much, but it’s just fun to get out and have a girls day. Last year we went to Park City to the Outlet Stores and I took Rylie with us. It was pretty cold actually and we really didn’t find that much. This year I think we are going to the Gateway. And I’ll be taking Rylie with us again. She loves getting out of the house! It’s nice to know that with working your butt off all year has some type of rewards. I’m going to be smart with my return this year. I’m going to pay my mom for watching my kids; pay off some bills (Yea!), put some away for a car payment, keep some out for shopping, and put the rest in savings. I really need to start a good savings in case something happens. At least it is all done. I’m happy because I did it all myself. (Good ‘ol Turbo Tax!)

Oh and I’m really excited because it’s getting to be baseball season again! I have been keeping up on my boys to see how things are going. I just love the Red Sox! Oh what I wouldn’t give to go to Fenway Park and see them play! I’m so excited to see how this season is going to turn out.

 redsox_good_logo.jpg

