Valentines

So it is Valentines Day. I personally have never really been into this day due to never really having a pleasant memory of one. Well I guess when I was in Elementary school it was awesome for the fact that you were able to make a cool little Valentine box for all the cards and candy you would get from your friends. Other than that, I am not crazy about this day. But of course when I see other people get flowers from their loved ones, then of course I wouldnt mind it so much. 🙂 My biggest plans for Valentines are to curl up with a good blanket and watch Lost. Watching Jack just seems to make everything in life more bearable. Wow. What a sexy man.

 

So Happy Valentine’s Day to all and hope that you are able to do something as enjoyable as I am. I know that I am sure going to enjoy tonight! 🙂

Yummy…

 

